CyberPanel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1186 entries)

en:  CageFS require CloudLinux OS.
zh_CN:  CageFS 要求 CloudLinux操作系统。

en:  File Manager
zh_CN:  文件管理器

en:  Successfully Deleted
zh_CN:  已成功删除

en:  Successfully Deleted.
zh_CN:  已成功删除。

en:  for conversion details.
zh_CN:  为转换详情。

en:  is
zh_CN: 是

en:  is successfully created.
zh_CN:  已成功创建。

en:  is successfully deleted.
zh_CN:  已成功删除。

en:  is successfully modified.
zh_CN:  已成功修改。

en:  limits - CyberPanel
zh_CN:  限制 - Cyberpanel

en:  usage - CyberPanel
zh_CN:  使用量 - CyberPanel

en:  will be synced to
zh_CN:  将被同步到：

en: ( 0 = Unlimited )
zh_CN: (0为无限制 )

en: (0 = Unlimited)
zh_CN: (0为无限制 )

en: .
zh_CN: 。

en: . Any domain that you will choose here will be created as child-domain for this master site.
zh_CN: 。您将在这里选择的任何域都将创建为此主站点的子域。

en: 1 Min
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 15 Min
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 5 Min
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: ACL
zh_CN: 访问控制策略

en: ACL Details
zh_CN: 访问控制策略细节

en: ACL Name
zh_CN: 访问控制策略名称

en: API Access
zh_CN: API 权限

en: API Access for User - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 用户 API 权限 - CyberPanel

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access Log
zh_CN: 访问日志

en: Access Logs
zh_CN: 访问日志

en: Access Logs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 访问日志 - CyberPanel

en: Access Logs for main web server.
zh_CN: 主Web服务器日志。

en: Access Webmail
zh_CN: 进入Webmail

en: Account ACL
zh_CN: 账户访问控制策略

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: Account Details - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 用户详情 - CyberPanel

en: Account with username:
zh_CN: 用户名为:

en: Accounts Successfully Fetched from remote server.
zh_CN: 成功读取记录。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action failed. Error message:
zh_CN: 操作失败, 错误信息：

en: Action successful.
zh_CN: 操作成功。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Cron
zh_CN: 添加 Cron

en: Add Delete Records
zh_CN: 添加/删除记录

en: Add Delete/Records
zh_CN: 添加/删除记录

en: Add Destination
zh_CN: 添加远程目录

en: Add Domains
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Add More Emails
zh_CN: 添加更多的邮箱

en: Add Records
zh_CN: 添加记录

en: Add Rewrite Rules (.htaccess)
zh_CN: 添加Rewrite Rules (.htaccess)

en: Add SSL
zh_CN: 添加SSL证书

en: Add Your Own SSL
zh_CN: 添加SSL证书

en: Add cron
zh_CN: 添加cron

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add new Cron Job
zh_CN: 添加新的定时任务

en: Add this URL to Webhooks section of your Git respository, if you've used hostname SSL then replace IP with your hostname. Otherwise use IP and disable SSL check while configuring webhook. This will initiate a pull from your resposity as soon as you commit some changes.
zh_CN: 将此 URL 添加到 Git 存储库的 Webhook 部分，如果您已使用主机名 SSL，则将 IP 替换为你的主机名。否则，在配置 webhook 时使用 IP 并禁用 SSL 检查。一旦提交某些更改，这将启动从您的存储库中拉取。

en: Add/Delete
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Add/Delete Destination
zh_CN: 添加/删除远程目录

en: Add/Delete Destinations
zh_CN: 添加/删除远程目录

en: Add/Delete Firewall Rules
zh_CN: 添加/删除防火墙规则

en: Add/Delete Records
zh_CN: 添加/删除记录

en: Add/Delete Rules
zh_CN: 添加/删除规则

en: Add/Modify DNS Records - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 添加/删除DNS记录 - Cyberpanel

en: Add/Modify DNS Zone
zh_CN: 添加/修改DNS区域

en: Add/Modify Packages
zh_CN: 创建/修改套餐

en: Add/Remove Destinations
zh_CN: 添加/删除远程目标

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Additional Features
zh_CN: 额外功能

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias Domain
zh_CN: 别名域

en: Alias successfully created. Refreshing page in 3 seconds...
zh_CN: 已成功创建别名。将在 3 秒内刷新页面...

en: All functions related to a particular site.
zh_CN: 所有与网站相关的功能。

en: Allow FQDN as Childs
zh_CN: 允许FQDN作为Childs

en: Allow IP
zh_CN: 允许 IP

en: Allow/Remove API access for account, this effects Cloud Platform Connection and Third Party Modules.
zh_CN: 允许/删除帐户的 API 权限将会影响云平台连接和第三方模块。

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 可用

en: Application Installer
zh_CN: 应用安装器

en: Application Installer - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 应用程序安装程序 - CyberPanel

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定？

en: Attach Git
zh_CN: 附加Git

en: Attach Git with this website!
zh_CN: 为此网站填加Git！

en: Attach Now
zh_CN: 现在附加

en: Attach git to your websites.
zh_CN: 将Git附加到您的网站。

en: Available Functions
zh_CN: 可用功能

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back up
zh_CN: 备份

en: Back up Home - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 备份 - CyberPanel

en: Back up Site
zh_CN: 备份网站

en: Back up Website
zh_CN: 备份网站

en: Back up and restore sites.
zh_CN: 备份与还原网站。

en: Backup Content
zh_CN: 备份内容

en: Backup Docs
zh_CN: 备份文档

en: Backup Management
zh_CN: 备份管理

en: Backup Process successfully started.
zh_CN: 备份进程已成功开始。

en: Backup server SSH Port, leave empty for 22.
zh_CN: 备份服务器的 SSH 端口，留空使用默认值 22。

en: Backup successfully cancelled.
zh_CN: 已成功添加。

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 流量

en: Bandwidth Usage
zh_CN: 流量使用量

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Before attaching repo to your website, make sure to place your Development key in your GIT repository.
zh_CN: 在将存储库附加到你的网站之前，请确保已将开发密钥放在 GIT 存储库中。

en: Before disabling root login, make sure you have another account with sudo priviliges on server.
zh_CN: 禁用ROOT登陆前,请确保您在服务器上拥有另一个sudo权限的用户。

en: Block IP Address
zh_CN: 阻止 IP 地址

en: Blog Title
zh_CN: 博客标题

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch successfully changed.
zh_CN: 分支改变成功。

en: Build
zh_CN: 编译

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU负载

en: CPU Load Average
zh_CN: CPU平均负载

en: CPU Percentage
zh_CN: CPU百分比

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU使用量

en: CPU Usage of
zh_CN: CPU使用量

en: CSF (ConfigServer Security and Firewall) - CyberPanel
zh_CN: CSF（配置服务器安全和防火墙）- CyberPanel

en: CSF (ConfigServer Security and Firewall)!
zh_CN: CSF（ConfigServer 安全与防火墙）!

en: CSF is not installed
zh_CN: CSF未被安装

en: CSF successfully installed, refreshing page in 3 seconds..
zh_CN: CSF 已成功安装， 将在 3 秒内刷新页面。

en: Cache Size
zh_CN: 缓存的大小

en: Cache Size in memory
zh_CN: 内存缓存大小

en: CageFS Configurations
zh_CN: CageFS 配置

en: CageFS is not installed on this server. Please proceed to installation.
zh_CN: 此服务器上未安装 CageFS。请继续以安装。

en: CageFS is only available with CloudLinux OS.
zh_CN: CageFS 仅适用于 CloudLinux 操作系统。

en: Can not change limits. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法改变限制。错误信息：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Backup
zh_CN: 取消备份

en: Cancel all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Cannot add destination. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法添加远程目录, 错误信息：

en: Cannot add record. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法添加记录, 错误信息:

en: Cannot add schedule. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法添加计划任务, 错误信息：

en: Cannot change password for
zh_CN: 无法为修改密码

en: Cannot change password for <strong>{$ ftpUsername $}</strong>. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法修改 <strong>{$ ftpUsername $}</strong> 的密码, 错误信息:

en: Cannot create DNS Zone. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建DNS区域, 错误信息：

en: Cannot create FTP account. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建FTP用户, 错误信息：

en: Cannot create database. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库, 错误提示：

en: Cannot create email account. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建邮箱账户，错误信息：

en: Cannot create package. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建套餐，错误信息：

en: Cannot create user. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法创建用户, 错误信息:

en: Cannot delete account. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除账户, 错误信息：

en: Cannot delete email account. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除邮箱账户。错误信息：

en: Cannot delete package. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除套餐，错误信息：

en: Cannot delete record. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除记录, 错误信息:

en: Cannot delete user. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除用户, 错误信息:

en: Cannot delete website, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除网站, 错误信息:

en: Cannot delete website, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除网站, 错误信息:

en: Cannot delete zone. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法删除DNS区域, 错误信息:

en: Cannot fetch Current Value, but you can still submit new changes, error reported from server:
zh_CN: 无法读取当前参数, 但是您可以继续提交修改,服务器错误消息: reported from server:

en: Cannot fetch details. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法获取详情，错误信息：

en: Cannot fetch package details. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法获取套餐资料。错误信息：

en: Cannot fetch records. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法获取记录, 错误信息：

en: Cannot fetch website details. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法更新网站详情, 错误信息:

en: Cannot issue SSL. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法签发SSL证书，错误信息：

en: Cannot list websites. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法列出网站。错误信息:

en: Cannot modify user. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法编辑用户, 错误信息:

en: Cannot modify website. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法修改网站, 错误信息:

en: Cannot perform operation. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法完成操作，错误信息：

en: Cannot save details, Error Message:
zh_CN: 无法保存设置, 错误信息:

en: Cannot suspend website, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法禁用网站, 错误信息:

en: Cannot tune. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存设置, 错误信息:

en: Cannot unsuspend website. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法启用网站, 错误信息:

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change ACL
zh_CN: 修改访问控制策略

en: Change Branch
zh_CN: 更改分支

en: Change Email Password
zh_CN: 修改邮箱密码

en: Change Email Password - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 修改邮箱密码 - CyberPanel

en: Change Key
zh_CN: 更改密钥

en: Change License
zh_CN: 更改许可证

en: Change Limits
zh_CN: 更改限制

en: Change PHP
zh_CN: 修改PHP

en: Change PHP Version
zh_CN: 更改PHP版本

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改邮箱

en: Change Permissions
zh_CN: 改变权限

en: Change Recursively
zh_CN: 向下递归改变

en: Change User ACL
zh_CN: 更改用户访问控制策略

en: Change User ACL - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 更改用户访问控制策略 - CyberPanel

en: Change owner of users and change websites limits.
zh_CN: 改变用户的所有者和改变网站的限制。

en: Changes applied successfully.
zh_CN: 更改应用成功。

en: Changes successfully applied.
zh_CN: 已成功应用更改。

en: Changes successfully saved.
zh_CN: 更改成功保存。

en: Changing permissions for
zh_CN: 修改权限对于

en: Check Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Child Domains
zh_CN: 子域名

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clone/Staging
zh_CN: 克隆/Staging

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close sidebar
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: Coming Soon.
zh_CN: 即将来临

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Completely Remove CSF
zh_CN: 彻底清除CSF

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Compose Email Message
zh_CN: 撰写邮箱

en: Compose Email Message - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 撰写邮箱- CyberPanel

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 撰写信息

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compressed File Name
zh_CN: 压缩包文件名

en: Compression Type
zh_CN: 压缩类型

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Config Default Nameservers
zh_CN: 设置默认名称服务器(NS)

en: ConfigServer Security & Firewall (CSF)
zh_CN: 配置服务器安全和防火墙(CSF)

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configurations saved.
zh_CN: 配置已保存。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Default Nameserver
zh_CN: 配置默认名称服务器

en: Configure Default Nameserver - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 设置默认名称服务器(NS) - CyberPanel

en: Configure Default Nameservers
zh_CN: 创建默认名称服务器(NS)

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm Deletion!
zh_CN: 确认删除！

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Container Details
zh_CN: 容器详情

en: Container Home - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 容器主页 - Cyberpanel

en: Container ID
zh_CN: 容器ID

en: Container Information
zh_CN: 容器信息

en: Container succesfully created.
zh_CN: 容器已成功创建。

en: Containerization
zh_CN: 容器化技术

en: Containerization is only available on CyberPanel Ent.
zh_CN: 容器化仅在CyberPanel企业版上可用。

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Containers List - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 容器列表 - CyberPanel

en: Containers listed below were either not created through panel or were not saved to database properly
zh_CN: 下面列出的容器不是通过面板创建的，或者没有正确保存到数据库中

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Control DNS
zh_CN: 控制DNS

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Copy/Sync to Master
zh_CN: 复制/同步到Master

en: Cores
zh_CN: 核心

en: Could Not Connect to server. Please refresh this page
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器, 请刷新此页面

en: Could not connect to server, please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器, 请刷新此页面。

en: Could not connect to server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

en: Could not connect to server. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器, 请刷新此页面。

en: Could not connect to the server. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请刷新此页面。

en: Could not connect, please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 无法连接, 请刷新此页面。

en: Could not connect. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 无法连接。请刷新此页面。

en: Could not fetch current configuration. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法读取当前配置, 错误信息:

en: Could not fetch current rewrite rules. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法读取当前Rewrite rules, 错误信息:

en: Could not fetch logs, see the logs file through command line. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法获取日志, 请使用命令行模式查看日志, 错误信息:

en: Could not fetch logs. Use the command line to view the log file.
zh_CN: 无法获取日志。请使用命令行模式查看日志文件。

en: Could not save SSL. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存SSL证书, 错误信息:

en: Could not save rewrite rules. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存Rewrite rules, 错误信息:

en: Could not save rules, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存规则，错误消息：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create ACL
zh_CN: 创建访问控制策略

en: Create Alias
zh_CN: 创建别名

en: Create Back up
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create Cloud Linux Package
zh_CN: 创建Cloud Linux 包

en: Create Cloud Linux Package - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建 CloudLinux 套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Create CloudLinux Package.
zh_CN: 创建 CloudLinux 套餐 - CyberPanel。

en: Create Container
zh_CN: 创建容器

en: Create DNS Zone
zh_CN: 创建DNS区域

en: Create DNS Zone - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建DNS区域 - CyberPanel

en: Create Database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

en: Create Domain
zh_CN: 创建域名

en: Create Email
zh_CN: 创建邮箱

en: Create Email Account
zh_CN: 创建邮箱用户

en: Create Email Account - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建邮箱用户 - CyberPanel

en: Create Email List
zh_CN: 创建邮箱列表

en: Create Email List - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建邮箱列表 -CyberPanel

en: Create FTP
zh_CN: 创建FTP用户

en: Create FTP Account
zh_CN: 创建FTP用户

en: Create FTP Account - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建FTP用户 - CyberPanel

en: Create FTP Acct
zh_CN: 创建FTP用户

en: Create File
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create Incremental Backup
zh_CN: 创建增量备份

en: Create Limits
zh_CN: 创建限制

en: Create List
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Create Lists
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Create Nameserver
zh_CN: 创建名称服务器(NS)

en: Create Nameserver - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建名称服务器(NS) - CyberPanel

en: Create New ACL
zh_CN: 创建新访问控制策略

en: Create New Container
zh_CN: 创建新容器

en: Create New Database - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建数据库 - CyberPanel

en: Create New Docker Container
zh_CN: 创建新的Docker容器

en: Create New User
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: Create New User - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建新用户 - CyberPanel

en: Create New Website - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建新网站 - CyberPanel

en: Create Package
zh_CN: 创建套餐

en: Create Package - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create Website
zh_CN: 创建网站

en: Create Website Limits
zh_CN: 创建网站限制

en: Create a new database on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面新建数据库。

en: Create email list, to send out news letters and marketing emails.
zh_CN: 创建邮箱列表，以发送市场营销邮箱。

en: Create new ACL - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 创建新访问控制策略 - CyberPanel

en: Create new Access Control defination, that specifies what CyberPanel users can do.
zh_CN: 创建新的权限控制自定义，指定 CyberPanel 用户可以做什么。

en: Create new container
zh_CN: 创建新容器

en: Create new file!
zh_CN: 创建新文件！

en: Create new folder!
zh_CN: 创建新的文件夹！

en: Create root, reseller or normal users on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面创建管理员，分销商以及普通用户。

en: Create, edit and delete DNS zones on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面添加, 修改, 删除DNS区域。

en: Create, edit and delete databases on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面创建, 编辑和删除数据库。

en: Create, edit and delete users on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面创建, 编辑和删除用户。

en: Create, edit or delete your cron jobs from this page.
zh_CN: 从这个页面创建、编辑或删除你的cron作业。

en: Create/Restore Back up
zh_CN: 创建/恢复备份

en: Cron Docs
zh_CN: Cron文档

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cron Management
zh_CN: Cron 管理器

en: Cron Management - CyberPanel
zh_CN: Cron 管理器 - Cyberpanel

en: Cron job saved
zh_CN: 定时任务以保存

en: Current Owner:
zh_CN: 当前拥有者:

en: Current Package:
zh_CN: 当前套餐:

en: Current Path
zh_CN: 当前路径

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current configuration in the file fetched.
zh_CN: 当前配置读取成功。

en: Current rewrite rules in the file fetched.
zh_CN: 当前Rewrite rules读取成功。

en: Currently managing:
zh_CN: 当前正在管理：

en: Currently no email accounts exist for this domain.
zh_CN: 目前此域名并没有邮箱账户。

en: Currently:
zh_CN: 当前:

en: CyberPanel Ent is required for Containerization.
zh_CN: 容器化需要CyberPanel Ent。

en: CyberPanel Main Log
zh_CN: CyberPanel主日志

en: CyberPanel Main Log File
zh_CN: Cybapenl主日志

en: CyberPanel Main Log File - CyberPanel
zh_CN: Cyberpanel主日志 - CyberPanel

en: DKIM Docs
zh_CN: DKIM文档

en: DKIM Manager
zh_CN: DKIM管理

en: DKIM Manager - CyberPanel
zh_CN: DKIM 管理器 - CyberPanel

en: DNS Docs
zh_CN: DNS文档

en: DNS Functions
zh_CN: DNS功能

en: DNS Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: DNS功能

en: DNS Management
zh_CN: DNS 管理

en: DNS Zone for domain:
zh_CN: 域名DNS区域：

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Quick Menu
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database Functions
zh_CN: 数据库功能

en: Database Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 数据库功能 - CyberPanel

en: Database Management
zh_CN: 数据库管理

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名字

en: Database Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Database created successfully.
zh_CN: 成功创建数据库。

en: Database deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除数据库。

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Day of Month
zh_CN: 天

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Day of month
zh_CN: 天

en: Day of week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete ACL
zh_CN: 删除 ACL

en: Delete ACL - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除访问控制策略 - CyberPanel

en: Delete DNS Zone
zh_CN: 删除DNS区域

en: Delete DNS Zone - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除DNS区域 - CyberPanel

en: Delete Database
zh_CN: 删除数据库

en: Delete Database - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除数据库 - CyberPanel

en: Delete Email
zh_CN: 删除邮箱

en: Delete Email Account
zh_CN: 删除邮箱用户

en: Delete Email Account - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除邮箱用户 - CyberPanel

en: Delete FTP Account
zh_CN: 删除FTP用户

en: Delete FTP Account - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除FTP用户 - CyberPanel

en: Delete FTP Acct
zh_CN: 删除FTP用户

en: Delete Package
zh_CN: 删除套餐

en: Delete Package - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Delete This List
zh_CN: 删除此列表

en: Delete This Template
zh_CN: 删除此模板

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete User - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除用户 - CyberPanel

en: Delete Website
zh_CN: 删除网站

en: Delete Website - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 删除网站 - CyberPanel

en: Delete Zone
zh_CN: 删除DNS区域

en: Delete an existing database on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面删除已有数据库。

en: Delete and create FTP accounts on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面添加, 编辑和删除FTP账户。

en: Delete unused images
zh_CN: 删除未使用的镜像

en: Deleted:
zh_CN: 删除:

en: Deployment Key
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination
zh_CN: 远程目录

en: Destination Added.
zh_CN: 远程目录已添加。

en: Detach Repo
zh_CN: 脱离Repo

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details Successfully fetched.
zh_CN: 详情读取成功。

en: Details fetched.
zh_CN: 详情已更新。

en: Deutsch
zh_CN: 德国

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 硬盘空间

en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 硬盘使用量

en: Disk Usage '/'
zh_CN: 硬盘使用量 '/'

en: Disk Usage of
zh_CN: 硬盘使用量

en: Diskspace
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Do not enter WWW, it will be auto created!
zh_CN: 不要使用WWW，这将是自动创建的！

en: Docker Container Management
zh_CN: Docker 容器管理

en: Docker Container Management - CyberPanel
zh_CN: Docker 容器管理 - CyberPanel

en: Docker Manage Images - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理Docker 镜像 - CyberPanel

en: Docker Manager
zh_CN: Docker 管理器

en: Docker is currently not installed on this server. To manage containers, you must first install it.
zh_CN: 该服务器当前未安装Docker。你必须先安装Docker才能管理容器。

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain Alias
zh_CN: 域名别名

en: Domain Aliases
zh_CN: 域名别名

en: Domain Aliases - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 域别名 - CyberPanel

en: Domain Aliases not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到域名别名。

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain Resource Usage
zh_CN: 领域资源使用情况

en: Domain that you will enter below will be created as child-domain to
zh_CN: 您将在下面输入的域将被创建为此域名的子域：

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 域名 - Cyberpanel

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drop
zh_CN: 下降

en: Drop Files here to upload them.
zh_CN: 拖拽文件到此来上传。

en: Each CloudLinux package have one associated (owner) CyberPanel package. During website creation associated CloudLinux package will be assigned to website user.
zh_CN: 每个 CloudLinux 套餐都有一个关联的（所有者）CyberPanel 套餐。 在网站创建期间，关联的 CloudLinux 套餐将分配给网站用户。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit PHP Configs
zh_CN: 编辑PHP配置

en: Edit PHP Configurations
zh_CN: 设置PHP参数

en: Edit PHP Configurations - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 设置PHP参数 - CyberPanel

en: Edit PHP Configurations on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面设置PHP参数。

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Edit vHost Main Configurations
zh_CN: 编辑vHost主配置

en: Edit your PHP Configurations to suit your needs.
zh_CN: 调整PHP参数以满足您的需求。

en: Either CageFS is not installed or you are not on CloudLinux OS.
zh_CN: 未安装 CageFS 或您未使用 CloudLinux 操作系统。

en: Emai Limits Docs
zh_CN: 邮件限制文档

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Accounts
zh_CN: 邮件帐户

en: Email Forwarding
zh_CN: 邮件转发

en: Email Limits
zh_CN: 邮箱限制

en: Email Limits Docs
zh_CN: 邮箱限制文档

en: Email Log
zh_CN: 邮箱日志

en: Email Logs
zh_CN: 邮箱日志

en: Email Logs for main web server.
zh_CN: 主服务器邮箱日志。

en: Email Management
zh_CN: 邮箱管理

en: Email Marketing
zh_CN: 邮箱营销

en: Email Marketing - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 邮箱营销 - CyberPanel

en: Email Marketing Disabled.
zh_CN: 邮箱营销已禁用。

en: Email Marketing Enabled.
zh_CN: 邮箱营销已启用。

en: Email Policy Server
zh_CN: 邮箱策略服务器

en: Email Policy Server - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 邮箱策略服务器 - CyberPanel

en: Email Policy Server Configurations!
zh_CN: 电子邮件策略服务器配置！

en: Email Policy Server is not enabled
zh_CN: 邮箱策略服务器未启用

en: Email Resource Usage
zh_CN: 邮箱资源使用量

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮箱主题

en: Email with id :
zh_CN: 邮箱 ID：

en: Email with id : {$ deletedID $} is successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 邮件ID: {$ deletedID $} 已成功删除。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Enable GZIP Compression
zh_CN: 开启GZIP压缩

en: Enable Now
zh_CN: 现在启用

en: Enable Now.
zh_CN: 立即启用。

en: Enable or disable DNS services.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用DNS服务。

en: Enable or disable Email services.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用邮件服务。

en: Enable or disable FTP services.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用FTP服务。

en: Enable/Disable and view CageFS status for websites.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用和查看网站的 CageFS 状态。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter a path to copy your files to!
zh_CN: 输入目的路径以复制文件！

en: Enter a path to move your files!
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹的路径！

en: Enter new name of file!
zh_CN: 输入新的文件名！

en: Enter without extension name!
zh_CN: 请不要输入扩展名！

en: Error Logs
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error Logs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 错误日志 - CyberPanel

en: Error Logs for main web server.
zh_CN: 主服务器错误日志。

en: Error Occurred. See CyberPanel main log file.
zh_CN: 发生错误, 请查看CyberPanel主日志。

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息:

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute your terminal commands.
zh_CN: 执行你的终端命令。

en: Extension Name
zh_CN: 扩展名称

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

en: Extract in
zh_CN: 提取至

en: Extracting
zh_CN: 解压中

en: FTP Account with username:
zh_CN: FTP账户用户名：

en: FTP Accounts
zh_CN: FTP用户数量

en: FTP Functions
zh_CN: FTP功能

en: FTP Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: FTP功能 - CyberPanel

en: FTP Logs
zh_CN: FTP日志

en: FTP Logs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: FTP日志 - CyberPanel

en: FTP Logs for main web server.
zh_CN: 主服务器FTP日志。

en: FTP Management
zh_CN: FTP管理

en: FTP Password
zh_CN: FTP密码

en: FTPs
zh_CN: FTPS

en: Failed
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Failed to change PHP version. Error message:
zh_CN: 修改PHP版本失败。错误信息：

en: Failed to save ModSecurity configurations. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存 ModSecurity 配置。错误消息：

en: Failed to save SpamAssassin configurations. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法保存 SpamAssassin 配置。错误消息：

en: Failed to start installation, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法启动安装，错误消息：

en: Fetch Accounts
zh_CN: 读取

en: Fetch Restore Points
zh_CN: 获取还原点

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: File Manager - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 文件管理器 - CyberPanel

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Successfully created.
zh_CN: 文件已成功创建。

en: File Successfully saved.
zh_CN: 文件成功保存。

en: File System Path
zh_CN: 文件系统路径

en: File will be created in your current directory, if it already exists it will not overwirte.
zh_CN: 文件将在当前目录中创建，如果它已存在将不会被覆盖。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 防火墙 - CyberPanel

en: Firewall Home
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Name should contain only alphabetic characters.
zh_CN: 名中只能包含字母。

en: First Nameserver
zh_CN: 第一名称服务器

en: Fix Permissions
zh_CN: 修复权限

en: Flush Logs
zh_CN: 刷新日志

en: Folder Successfully created.
zh_CN: 文件夹创建成功。

en: Folder will be created in your current directory
zh_CN: 文件夹将在当前目录中创建

en: For SSL to work DNS of domain should point to server, otherwise self signed SSL will be issued, you can add your own SSL later.
zh_CN: 为确定SSL证书的正确签发,域名必须指向此服务器,否则将会签发自签名证书 您可以在之后添加自有证书或重新申请签发Let's Encrypt证书。

en: Forth Nameserver
zh_CN: 第四名称服务器

en: Forward Email
zh_CN: 转发邮箱

en: Forwarding Docs
zh_CN: 转发文档

en: Forwarding Options
zh_CN: 转发设置

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: From Email
zh_CN: 从邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: GIT Successfully attached, refreshing page in 3 seconds... Visit:
zh_CN: GIT 已成功附加，3 秒内刷新页面... 访问：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Now
zh_CN: 立即生成

en: Generated Password
zh_CN: 生成的密码

en: Get 15 Days Trial
zh_CN: 获得15天试用期

en: Git Management
zh_CN: Git 管理器

en: Git Management - CyberPanel
zh_CN: Git 管理器 - CyberPanel

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: HW Interrupts
zh_CN: HW中断

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 主页 - Cyberpanel

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostname SSL
zh_CN: 主机名SSL

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly Limit
zh_CN: 每小时限额

en: I/O Wait
zh_CN: I/O等待

en: IO
zh_CN: 小精灵

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IPV6 Address
zh_CN: IPV6地址

en: Idle Time
zh_CN: 空闲时间

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Images
zh_CN: 镜像

en: In winter we must protect each other..
zh_CN: 我们必须在黑暗中守望相助。

en: Include unsubscribe link.
zh_CN: 包含退订链接。

en: Incremental Back up
zh_CN: 增量式备份

en: Incremental Back up - Beta
zh_CN: 增量备份 - Beta

en: Initial Request Timeout (secs)
zh_CN: 初始化请求超时 (秒)

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Docker
zh_CN: 安装Docker

en: Install Docker - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装 Docker - CyberPanel

en: Install Extensions
zh_CN: 安装扩展

en: Install Joomla
zh_CN: 安装Joomla

en: Install Joomla - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装 Joomla - CyberPanel

en: Install Joomla with LSCache
zh_CN: 安装 Joomla 伴随LS Cache

en: Install Joomla with(?) LSCache
zh_CN: 安装 Joomla 伴随(?) LSCache

en: Install Magento
zh_CN: 安装 Magento

en: Install Magento - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装 Magento - CyberPanel

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Install Now.
zh_CN: 现在安装。

en: Install PHP Extensions
zh_CN: 安装PHP扩展

en: Install PHP Extensions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装PHP扩展 - CyberPanel

en: Install Packages
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Install PrestaShop
zh_CN: 安装 PrestaShop

en: Install PrestaShop - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装 PrestaShop - CyberPanel

en: Install Prestashop
zh_CN: 安装Prestashop

en: Install WordPress
zh_CN: 安装 WordPress

en: Install WordPress - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安装 WordPress - CyberPanel

en: Install WordPress with LSCache.
zh_CN: 安装 Wordpress 和 LS Cache。

en: Install wordpress with LSCache
zh_CN: 安装Wordpress和LS Cache

en: Install/Un-install ModSecurity rules packages.
zh_CN: 安装/卸载 ModSecurity 规则包。

en: Install/uninstall php extensions on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面安装/卸载PHP扩展。

en: Installation Details
zh_CN: 安装详情

en: Installation failed.
zh_CN: 安装失败。

en: Installation failed. Error message:
zh_CN: 安装失败, 错误信息:

en: Installation successful. Visit:
zh_CN: 安装成功。访问：

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Invalid Domain (Note: You don't need to add 'http' or 'https')
zh_CN: 无效域名(注意: 不需要添加http或https)

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱

en: Issue
zh_CN: 签发SSL证书

en: Issue Let’s Encrypt SSLs for websites and hostname.
zh_CN: 为网站以及主机申请签发Let's Encrypt的SSL证书。

en: Issue SSL
zh_CN: 签发SSL证书

en: Issue SSL For Hostname
zh_CN: 为面板主机签发SSL证书

en: Issue SSL For Hostname - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 为面板主机签发SSL证书 - CyberPanel

en: Issue SSL For MailServer
zh_CN: 签发邮件服务器 SSL

en: Issue SSL For MailServer - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 签发邮件服务器 SSL - 网络面板

en: It is not required to modify rules if you are using OpenLiteSpeed.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是OpenLiteSpeed，则无需修改规则。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Job ID
zh_CN: 作业ID

en: Keep Alive Timeout
zh_CN: Kepp Alive超时

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keys not available for this domain.
zh_CN: 此域没有密钥。

en: LFD
zh_CN: 登录失败守护程序

en: Last 50 Lines
zh_CN: 最后50行

en: Last 50 Lines Fetched
zh_CN: 成功获取最后50行

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name should contain only alphabetic characters.
zh_CN: 姓中只能包含字母。

en: Latest Build
zh_CN: 最新编译

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Launch and set limits for the websites.
zh_CN: 启动并设置网站限制。

en: Leave empty to select default home directory.
zh_CN: 留空则设置为默认根目录。

en: Leave empty to set default.
zh_CN: 留空则设置为默认根目录。

en: Length of first and last name combined should be less than or equal to 20 characters
zh_CN: 姓名总和的长度应该小于或等于20

en: Let’s Encrypt SSL for MailServer (Postfix/Dovecot).
zh_CN: Let’s Encrypt SSL 给邮件服务器 (Postfix/Dovecot) 。

en: Let’s Encrypt SSL for hostname to access CyberPanel on verified SSL.
zh_CN: 用于在认证的SSL中访问CyberPanel的Let's Encrypt SSL域名证书

en: License Manager
zh_CN: 许可证管理器

en: License Status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limits - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 限制 - Cyberpanel

en: Limits are being Applied!
zh_CN: 限制已被应用！

en: Limits are not being applied!
zh_CN: 限制未被应用！

en: Limits are not being inforced, click Edit Limits to inforace the limits.
zh_CN: 限制并未强制使用，请单击 编辑限制 来进行管理。

en: Limits successfully changed, refreshing in 3 seconds.
zh_CN: 限制成功更改，将在 3 秒内刷新。

en: Limits successfully changed.
zh_CN: 限制成功改变。

en: Limits/Usage
zh_CN: 限制/使用量

en: List Cloud Linux Package
zh_CN: 列出套餐

en: List Containers
zh_CN: 容器列表

en: List Databases
zh_CN: 查看数据库

en: List Databases  - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 查看数据库 - CyberPanel

en: List Databases or change their passwords.
zh_CN: 查看数据库或修改密码。

en: List Domains
zh_CN: 查看域名

en: List Email Accounts
zh_CN: 列出邮箱账户

en: List Email Accounts - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 列出邮箱帐户 - CyberPanel

en: List Emails
zh_CN: 邮箱列表

en: List Emails Accounts. Change their passwords or delete them.
zh_CN: 列出邮箱帐户。更改他们的密码或删除他们。

en: List FTP Accounts
zh_CN: 查看FTP用户

en: List FTP Accounts - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 查看FTP用户 - CyberPanel

en: List FTP Accounts or change their passwords.
zh_CN: 列出FTP账户或修改密码。

en: List Name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: List Packages
zh_CN: 套餐列表

en: List Packages  - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 列出套餐 - CyberPanel

en: List Packages and delete or edit them.
zh_CN: 列出软件包并删除或编辑它们。

en: List Users
zh_CN: 列出用户

en: List Users  - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 列出用户 - CyberPanel

en: List Users that you own.
zh_CN: 列出你拥有的用户。

en: List Website
zh_CN: 网站列表

en: List Websites
zh_CN: 网站列表

en: List of files/folder!
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹列表！

en: List of files/folders!
zh_CN: 文件(夹)列表！

en: List of installed plugins on your CyberPanel.
zh_CN: CyberPanel 上已安装插件的列表。

en: List of top processes on your server. (Refresh every 3 seconds)
zh_CN: 你服务器上的顶级进程列表。(每3秒刷新一次)

en: List the account details for the currently logged in user.
zh_CN: 查看当前用户详情。

en: LiteSpeed Processes
zh_CN: LiteSpeed进程

en: LiteSpeed Serial No. (License Key)
zh_CN: LiteSpeed 序列号（许可证密钥）

en: LiteSpeed Status
zh_CN: LiteSpeed状态

en: LiteSpeed Status - CyberPanel
zh_CN: LiteSpeed状态 - CyberPanel

en: LiteSpeed Status:
zh_CN: LiteSpeed状态:

en: LiteSpeed Tuning
zh_CN: LiteSpeed设置

en: LiteSpeed Tuning - CyberPanel
zh_CN: LiteSpeed设置 - CyberPanel

en: Load Access Logs
zh_CN: 读取访问日志

en: Load Emails
zh_CN: 加载邮箱

en: Load Error Logs
zh_CN: 读取错误日志

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Local directory where backups will be moved after creation.
zh_CN: 备份在创建后将移入的本地目录。

en: Locally Available Images
zh_CN: 可用的本地镜像

en: Logging in ON!
zh_CN: 已开启注册！

en: Logging is Off
zh_CN: 已关闭注册

en: Login Password
zh_CN: 登录密码

en: Login User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs Fetched
zh_CN: 日志读取成功

en: MB (0 = Unlimited)
zh_CN: MB (0为无限制)

en: Magento
zh_CN: 马根托

en: Mail Functions
zh_CN: 邮件功能

en: Mail Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 邮件功能 - CyberPanel

en: Mail Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: MailServer SSL
zh_CN: 邮件服务器SSL

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要功能

en: Main Process
zh_CN: 主进程

en: Make Admin
zh_CN: 新建管理员

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage CloudLinux Packages
zh_CN: 管理 CloudLinux 套餐

en: Manage CloudLinux Packages - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理 CloudLinux 套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Manage Container
zh_CN: 管理容器

en: Manage Containers
zh_CN: 管理容器

en: Manage Docker Containers
zh_CN: 管理Docker容器

en: Manage Docker Images
zh_CN: 管理Docker 镜像

en: Manage Email Lists
zh_CN: 管理邮箱列表

en: Manage Email Lists - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理邮箱列表 - CyberPanel

en: Manage Email Server (Postfix) - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理邮箱服务器 (Postfix) - CyberPanel

en: Manage Email Server (Postfix)!
zh_CN: 管理邮件服务器(Postfix)

en: Manage FTP
zh_CN: 管理FTP

en: Manage FTP Server (Pure FTPD) - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理 FTP 服务器 (Pure FTPD) - CyberPanel

en: Manage FTP Server (Pure FTPD)!
zh_CN: 管理FTP服务(Pure FTPD)

en: Manage Images
zh_CN: 管理映像

en: Manage Lists
zh_CN: 管理列表

en: Manage PHP Installations
zh_CN: 管理PHP

en: Manage PHP Installations - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理PHP - CyberPanel

en: Manage Postfix
zh_CN: 管理Postfix

en: Manage PowerDNS
zh_CN: 管理 PowerDNS

en: Manage PowerDNS - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理 PowerDNS - CyberPanel

en: Manage PowerDNS!
zh_CN: 管理 PowerDNS！

en: Manage PureFTPD
zh_CN: 管理PureFTPD

en: Manage SMTP Hosts
zh_CN: 管理SMTP主机

en: Manage SMTP Hosts - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理 SMTP 主机 - CyberPanel

en: Manage SSL
zh_CN: 管理SSL

en: Manage SSL - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 管理SSL - CyberPanel

en: Manage Services
zh_CN: 管理服务

en: Manage containers on server
zh_CN: 管理服务器上的容器

en: Manage email accounts on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面管理邮箱账号。

en: Manage the security of the server on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面管理服务器安全相关内容。

en: Manage/Delete CloudLinux Packages.
zh_CN: 管理/删除 CloudLinux 套餐。

en: Master Domain
zh_CN: 主域名

en: Master Server IP
zh_CN: 主服务器IP

en: Max Connections
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Max SSL Connections
zh_CN: 最大SSL连接数

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Hard Limit
zh_CN: 内存硬限制

en: Memory Limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Memory Soft Limit
zh_CN: 内存软限制

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存使用情况

en: Memory Usage of
zh_CN: 内存使用量

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: ModSec Audit Logs
zh_CN: ModSecurity 审查日志

en: ModSec Docs
zh_CN: ModSecurity 文档

en: ModSecurity Audit Logs
zh_CN: ModSecurity审计日志

en: ModSecurity Audit Logs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: ModSecurity 审核日志 - CyberPanel

en: ModSecurity Audit logs
zh_CN: ModSecurity 审核日志

en: ModSecurity Conf
zh_CN: ModSecurity 设置

en: ModSecurity Configurations
zh_CN: ModSecurity 设置

en: ModSecurity Configurations!
zh_CN: ModSecurity 设置！

en: ModSecurity Rules
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则

en: ModSecurity Rules - CyberPanel
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则 - CyberPanel

en: ModSecurity Rules Packages!
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则包！

en: ModSecurity Rules Packs
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则包

en: ModSecurity Rules Packs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则包 - 网络面板

en: ModSecurity Rules Saved
zh_CN: 已保存 ModSecurity 规则

en: ModSecurity Rules!
zh_CN: ModSecurity 规则！

en: ModSecurity configurations successfully saved.
zh_CN: ModSecurity的配置成功保存。

en: ModSecurity is not installed
zh_CN: ModSecurity未被安装

en: ModSecurity successfully installed, refreshing page in 3 seconds..
zh_CN: ModSecurity安装成功,将在3秒内刷新页面...

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model Name
zh_CN: 模型名称

en: Modify ACL
zh_CN: 修改访问控制策略

en: Modify Package
zh_CN: 修改套餐

en: Modify Package - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 修改套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Modify User
zh_CN: 修改用户

en: Modify User - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 编辑用户 - CyberPanel

en: Modify Website
zh_CN: 修改网站

en: Modify Website - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 修改网站 - CyberPanel

en: Modify an ACL
zh_CN: 修改一个ACL

en: Modify an ACL - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 修改一个访问控制策略 - CyberPanel

en: Modify existing user settings on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面编辑已存在用户。

en: Modify parameters for your new container
zh_CN: 修改新容器的参数

en: Monitor Usage
zh_CN: 监测使用情况

en: Monitor Usage - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 监控使用情况 - CyberPanel

en: Monitor Usage of your Websites
zh_CN: 监控您的网站使用情况

en: Monitor usage of your websites.
zh_CN: 监控您网站的使用情况。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly Limit
zh_CN: 每月限制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账号

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name server
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Nameserver cannot be created. Error message:
zh_CN: 名称服务器无法创建, 错误信息：

en: Network Speed
zh_CN: 网络速度

en: New Container
zh_CN: 新建容器

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New File Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New Folder Name
zh_CN: 新文件夹名称

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新建名称

en: New Owner
zh_CN: 新拥有者

en: New key
zh_CN: 新密钥

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not available - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 不可用 - CyberPanel

en: Note: If you select 15 days trial there is no need to enter the serial key, CyberPanel will auto fetch 15 days trial key for you. Make sure this server have not used trial already.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您选择 15 天试用版，则无需输入串行密钥，CyberPanel 将自动获取 15 天试用密钥。确保此服务器尚未使用过试用版。

en: Official image
zh_CN: 官方镜像

en: On this page you can add/delete ModSecurity rules.
zh_CN: 在这个页面，你可以添加/删除ModSecurity规则。

en: On this page you can add/delete firewall rules. (By default all ports are blocked, except mentioned below)
zh_CN: 此页面可以添加/删除防火墙规则（除以下端口外, 所有端口默认关闭）

en: On this page you can add/modify dns records for domains whose dns zone is already created.
zh_CN: 此页面可以为已创建DNS区域的域名添加/编辑DNS记录。

en: On this page you can compose email message to be sent out later.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以撰写邮箱并在稍后将发送。

en: On this page you can configure CSF (ConfigServer Security and Firewall) settings.
zh_CN: 在此页面，您可以配置CSF（ConfigServer 安全与防火墙）设置。

en: On this page you can configure ModSecurity settings.
zh_CN: 在这一页，你可以配置ModSecurity的设置。

en: On this page you can configure SpamAssassin settings.
zh_CN: 在此页上，您可以配置 SpamAssassin 设置。

en: On this page you can get information regarding your LiteSpeed processes.
zh_CN: 此页面可以查看LiteSpeed进程信息。

en: On this page you can launch, list, modify and delete websites from your server.
zh_CN: 在此页面可以创建,查看,修改和删除您服务器上的网站。

en: On this page you can manage STMP Host. (SMTP hosts are used to send emails)
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以管理 STMP 主机。（SMTP 主机将用于发送邮箱）

en: On this page you can manage docker images.
zh_CN: 在此页上，您可以管理 Docker 镜像。

en: On this page you can manage versions and or upgrade to latest version of CyberPanel
zh_CN: 此页面可以查看并更新至CyberPanel最新版本

en: On this page you can manage your email lists (Delete, Verify, Add More Emails).
zh_CN: 在这个页面上，你可以管理你的邮箱列表（删除、验证、添加更多电子邮件）。

en: On this page you can modify an existing ACL.
zh_CN: 在此页上，您可以修改现有的访问控制策略。

en: On this page you can schedule Back ups to localhost or remote server (If you have added one).
zh_CN: 在此页面您可以设置计划任务备份到本地或远程目录 (如果您已经添加了一个远程目录)。

en: On this page you can send emails to the lists you created using SMTP Hosts.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以通过该 SMTP 主机将邮箱发送到创建的列表。

en: On this page you can set runing parameters for your webserver depending on your hardware.
zh_CN: 此页面您可以根据您的服务器硬件调整Web服务器参数。

en: On this page you can set up your Back up destinations. (SFTP and AWS)
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以设置备份目的地。（SFTP 和 AWS）

en: On this page you can set up your Back up destinations. (SFTP)
zh_CN: 这里是远程备份页面(SFTP)

en: On this page you manage emails limits for Domains/Email Addresses
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以管理域/邮箱地址的邮箱的限制

en: One-click Joomla Install!
zh_CN: 一键安装 Joomla！

en: One-click Magento Install!
zh_CN: 一键安装 Magento！

en: One-click PrestaShop Install!
zh_CN: 一键安装 PrestaShop！

en: One-click application install.
zh_CN: 一键应用安装。

en: Only administrator can manage services.
zh_CN: 只有管理员可以管理服务。

en: OpenDKIM is not installed.
zh_CN: OpenDKIM未安装。

en: OpenDKIM successfully installed, refreshing page in 3 seconds..
zh_CN: OpenDKIM成功安装，页面将在3秒内刷新...

en: Operation Successfull.
zh_CN: 操作成功。

en: Operation failed, Error message:
zh_CN: 操作失败，错误消息：

en: Operation failed. Error message:
zh_CN: 操作失败。错误信息：

en: Operation successful.
zh_CN: 操作成功。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PHP Configs Saved.
zh_CN: PHP参数已保存。

en: PHP Configurations
zh_CN: 设置PHP参数

en: PHP Tuning
zh_CN: PHP设置

en: PHP Tuning - CyberPanel
zh_CN: PHP设置 - CyberPanel

en: PHP Version Changed to:
zh_CN: 版本管理:

en: PHP for
zh_CN: PHP对

en: PHP successfully changed for:
zh_CN: PHP 已成功更改为：

en: PHPMYAdmin
zh_CN: PHPMYADMIN

en: Package
zh_CN: 套餐

en: Package Details
zh_CN: 套餐详情

en: Package Details Successfully Fetched
zh_CN: 套餐详情成功读取

en: Package Management
zh_CN: 套餐管理

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 套餐名称

en: Packages
zh_CN: 套餐

en: Packages - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 套餐 - CyberPanel

en: Packages define resources for your websites, you need to add package before creating a website.
zh_CN: 套餐规定了您的网站可以使用的资源量，在创建网站前请先创建一个套餐。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed for
zh_CN: 已为修改密码

en: Password changed for:
zh_CN: 已为修改密码

en: Password successfully changed for :
zh_CN: 已成功为修改密码 :

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path (Relative)
zh_CN: 相对路径

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permit Root Login
zh_CN: 允许ROOT登陆

en: Persistent Connection
zh_CN: 数据库持久连接

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Policy
zh_CN: 政策

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Postfix is disabled.
zh_CN: Postfix已被禁用。

en: PowerDNS is disabled.
zh_CN: PowerDNS已被禁用。

en: Pre defined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Template
zh_CN: 预览模板

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私匙

en: Process Hard Limit
zh_CN: 进程硬限制

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程ID

en: Process Soft Limit
zh_CN: 进程软限制

en: Processes
zh_CN: 流程

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公匙

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: PureFTPD is disabled.
zh_CN: PureFTPD已被禁用。

en: Queue length:
zh_CN: 队列进度:

en: Queue progress:
zh_CN: 队列进度:

en: Ram Usage
zh_CN: 内存使用量

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Reboot Litespeed
zh_CN: 重启LiteSpeed

en: Reboot SSH Server
zh_CN: 重新启动SSH服务器

en: Record Successfully Added.
zh_CN: 成功添加记录。

en: Record Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除记录

en: Records successfully fetched for
zh_CN: 成功读取记录

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remote Back ups
zh_CN: 远程备份

en: Remote Backups
zh_CN: 远程备份

en: Remote Transfer
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove CSF
zh_CN: 移除 CSF

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reply Email
zh_CN: 新回复邮件

en: Repo successfully detached, refreshing in 3 seconds..
zh_CN: Repo成功分离， 将在 3 秒内刷新。

en: Repository Name
zh_CN: 库名称

en: Required packages are not installed on this server. Please proceed to installation.
zh_CN: 此服务器上未安装所需的包。请继续以安装。

en: Reseller Center
zh_CN: 分销商中心

en: Reseller Center - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 分销商中心 - CyberPanel

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Usage
zh_CN: 资源使用量

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Back up
zh_CN: 还原备份

en: Restore Remote Incremental Backups
zh_CN: 恢复远程增量备份

en: Restore Website
zh_CN: 还原网站

en: Restore Website - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 还原网站 - Cyberpanel

en: Restore from Remote
zh_CN: 从远程恢复

en: Restore from Remote Server
zh_CN: 从远程服务器恢复

en: Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重写规则

en: Rewrite Rules (.htaccess)
zh_CN: 重写规则 (.htaccess)

en: Right now you can only sync your child domains to master domains.
zh_CN: 目前，您只能将您的子域同步到主域。

en: Rule successfully added.
zh_CN: 成功添加规则。

en: Run Container
zh_CN: 运行容器

en: Run new container - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 运行新容器 - CyberPanel

en: Running
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP Hosts
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SOA Value
zh_CN: SOA值

en: SSH Access
zh_CN: SSH 权限

en: SSH Configurations Saved.
zh_CN: SSH设置已保存。

en: SSH Docs
zh_CN: SSH 文档

en: SSH Key Deleted
zh_CN: SSH密钥已删除

en: SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH Port
zh_CN: SSH端口

en: SSH and CageFS - CyberPanel
zh_CN: SSH 和 CageFS - CyberPanel

en: SSH user for
zh_CN: SSH 用户给

en: SSL Docs
zh_CN: SSL文档

en: SSL Functions
zh_CN: SSL功能

en: SSL Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: SSL功能 - CyberPanel

en: SSL Issued for
zh_CN: 已为签发证书

en: SSL Issued, your mail server now uses Lets Encrypt!
zh_CN: SSL成功签发，您的邮件服务器现在使用Lets Encrypt！

en: SSL Issued. You can now access CyberPanel at:
zh_CN: SSL证书已签发, 您可以通过此域名登陆CyberPanel：

en: SSL Issued:
zh_CN: 已为签发证书:

en: SSL Management
zh_CN: SSL 证书管理

en: SSL Saved
zh_CN: SSL证书已保存

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save Host
zh_CN: 保存主机

en: Save Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 保存Rewrite rules

en: Save Rules!
zh_CN: 保存规则！

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save changes.
zh_CN: 保存更改。

en: Save edits
zh_CN: 保存编辑

en: Schedule Added
zh_CN: 计划任务已添加

en: Schedule Back up
zh_CN: 计划备份

en: Schedule Back up - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 计划备份 - Cyberpanel

en: Schedule Back ups
zh_CN: 计划备份

en: Search Accounts..
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search Emails Logs..
zh_CN: 搜索邮箱日志...

en: Search Emails..
zh_CN: 搜索邮箱...

en: Search Extensions..
zh_CN: 搜索扩展...

en: Search new images and manage existing ones
zh_CN: 搜索并管理镜像

en: Second Nameserver
zh_CN: 第二名称服务器

en: Second Nameserver (Back up)
zh_CN: 第二名称服务器(备用)

en: Secure SSH
zh_CN: SSH加固

en: Secure SSH - CyberPanel
zh_CN: SSH加固 - CyberPanel

en: Secure or harden SSH Configurations.
zh_CN: SSH设置已保存。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 安全 - CyberPanel

en: Security Functions
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Select ACL
zh_CN: 选择访问控制策略

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Back up
zh_CN: 选择备份

en: Select Database
zh_CN: 选择数据库

en: Select Destination
zh_CN: 选择远程目录

en: Select Domain
zh_CN: 选择域名

en: Select Email
zh_CN: 选择邮箱

en: Select FTP Account
zh_CN: 选择FTP用户

en: Select Frequency
zh_CN: 备份频率

en: Select Function Mode
zh_CN: 选择功能模式

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select Owner
zh_CN: 选择拥有者

en: Select PHP
zh_CN: 选择PHP版本

en: Select PHP Version
zh_CN: 选择PHP版本

en: Select Package
zh_CN: 选择套餐

en: Select STMP Host
zh_CN: 选择STMP主机

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select Website
zh_CN: 选择网站

en: Select Zone
zh_CN: 选择DNS区域

en: Select a website from the list, to change its password.
zh_CN: 在列表中选择网站并修改密码。

en: Select a website from the list, to create an email account.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个网站来创建邮箱账户。

en: Select a website from the list, to delete an email account.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个网站，来删除邮箱账号。

en: Select domain and delete its related FTP accounts.
zh_CN: 选择域名并删除与之相关的FTP账户。

en: Select sites to be included in this job
zh_CN: 选择要在此项备份工作中包含的网站

en: Select the website from list, and its home directory will be set as the path to ftp account.
zh_CN: 在列表中选择一个网站, 它的根目录将会设为FTP的根目录。

en: Select users to Enable/Disable Email Marketing feature!
zh_CN: 选择用户以启用/禁用邮箱营销功能！

en: Send Emails
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Emails - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 发送邮箱 - CyberPanel

en: Send to un-verified email addresses.
zh_CN: 发送到未经验证的邮箱地址。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送成功

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server IP Address
zh_CN: 服务器IP地址

en: Server Logs
zh_CN: 服务器日志

en: Server Logs - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 服务器日志 - CyberPanel

en: Server Status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Server Status - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 服务器状态 - CyberPanel

en: Server Tuning
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server Tuning - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 服务器设置 - CyberPanel

en: Services - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 服务 - CyberPanel

en: Services Docs
zh_CN: 服务文档

en: Services Status
zh_CN: 服务状态

en: Set how each version of PHP behaves in your server here.
zh_CN: 在此调整每个PHP版本。

en: Set limits and view usage for
zh_CN: 设置限制并查看使用情况

en: Set up Back up Destinations
zh_CN: 设置远程目录

en: Set up Back up Destinations (SSH port should be 22 on backup server)
zh_CN: 设置备份目的地（备份服务器上的SSH端口应为22）

en: Set up Back up Destinations.
zh_CN: 设置备份目的地。

en: Set up Incremental Back up Destinations
zh_CN: 设置增量备份目的地

en: Set up SSH Access
zh_CN: 设置SSH访问

en: Set up SSH access and enable/disable CageFS for
zh_CN: 设置 SSH 权限并启用/禁用 CageFS 给

en: Set up SSH access for
zh_CN: 为此域名设置SSH访问：

en: Set up Staging Enviroment
zh_CN: 设置临时环境

en: Set up Staging Enviroment - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 设置暂存环境 - CyberPanel

en: Set up staging enviroment for
zh_CN: 设置临时环境给

en: Setup Email Forwarding
zh_CN: 设置邮件转发

en: Setup Email Forwarding - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 设置邮箱转发 - CyberPanel

en: Shop Name
zh_CN: 店铺名称

en: Show stats for services and actions (Start, Stop, Restart)
zh_CN: 显示服务状态和操作（开始、停止、重新启动）

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site related to this Back up already exists.
zh_CN: 此备份中的网站已存在。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (KB)
zh_CN: 大小（KB）

en: Slave Server
zh_CN: 副服务器

en: Slave Server 1
zh_CN: 副服务器1

en: Slave Server 2 (Optional)
zh_CN: 副服务器2（可选）

en: Slave Server 3 (Optional)
zh_CN: 副服务器3（可选）

en: Slave Server IP
zh_CN: 副服务器IP

en: Slave Server IP 2 (Optional)
zh_CN: 副服务器IP 2（可选）

en: Slave Server IP 3 (Optional)
zh_CN: 副服务器IP 3（可选）

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Snapshot ID
zh_CN: 快照ID

en: Softirqs
zh_CN: 软件中断

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: SpamAssassin
zh_CN: SpamAssassin垃圾邮件过滤

en: SpamAssassin - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 套餐 - CyberPanel

en: SpamAssassin Configurations
zh_CN: SpamAssassin 设置

en: SpamAssassin Configurations!
zh_CN: SpamAssassin 设置！

en: SpamAssassin Docs
zh_CN: SpamAssassin文档

en: SpamAssassin configurations successfully saved.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin的配置成功保存。

en: SpamAssassin is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装SpamAssassin

en: SpamAssassin successfully installed, refreshing page in 3 seconds..
zh_CN: SpamAssassin成功安装，在3秒内刷新页面。

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Start Cloning
zh_CN: 开始克隆

en: Start Job
zh_CN: 开始任务

en: Start Syncing
zh_CN: 开始同步

en: Start Transfer
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop LiteSpeed
zh_CN: 停止LiteSpeed

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Successfully
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully Created
zh_CN: 已成功创建

en: Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Successfully Deleted.
zh_CN: 成功删除。

en: Successfully Modified
zh_CN: 已成功修改

en: Successfully tuned.
zh_CN: 已成功保存。

en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Suspend Website
zh_CN: 暂停网站

en: Suspend/Unsuspend
zh_CN: 禁用/启用

en: Suspend/Unsuspend Website
zh_CN: 禁用/启用网站

en: Suspend/Unsuspend Website - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 禁用/启用网站 - CyberPanel

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Switch to LiteSpeed Enterprise Web Server
zh_CN: 切换到LiteSpeed企业 Web 服务器

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync to Master - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 同步到 Master - CyberPanel

en: Sync your site to Master
zh_CN: 将您的网站同步到Master

en: TCP IN Ports
zh_CN: TCP传入端口

en: TCP Out Ports
zh_CN: TCP传出端口

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 终端 - CyberPanel

en: Testing Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Text
zh_CN: 内容

en: The following nameservers were successfully created:
zh_CN: 以下名称服务器已成功创建：

en: These are the logs from main server, to see logs for your website navigate to: Websites -> List Websites -> Select Website -> View Logs.
zh_CN: 此为主服务器日志，要查看网站日志请前往 网站 -> 网站列表 -> 选择网站 -> 查看日志。

en: Third Nameserver
zh_CN: 第三名字服务器

en: This feature can import website(s) from remote server
zh_CN: 此功能可以从远程服务器导入网站

en: This log file corresponds to errors generated by CyberPanel for your domain errors log you can look into /home/domain/logs.
zh_CN: 此日志是CyberPanel为您的域名记录的错误，您可以在/home/domain/logs查看。

en: This page can be used to Back up your websites
zh_CN: 这里是网站备份界面

en: This page can be used to change ACL for CyberPanel users.
zh_CN: 此页面可用于更改 CyberPanel 用户的访问控制策略。

en: This page can be used to create incremental backups for your websites.
zh_CN: 这个页面可以用来为您的网站创建增量备份。

en: This page can be used to delete ACL.
zh_CN: 此页面可用于删除访问控制策略。

en: This page can be used to delete DNS Zone. Deleting the DNS zone will remove all its related records as well.
zh_CN: 此页面可以删除DNS区域, 删除DNS区域时所有相关的DNS记录也将会被删除。

en: This page can be used to delete website, once deleted it can not be recovered.
zh_CN: 在此页面可以删除网站,此操作不可逆。

en: This page can be used to generate and view DKIM keys for Domains
zh_CN: 本页可用于生成和查看域名的DKIM密钥

en: This page can be used to issue Let’s Encrypt SSL for existing websites on server.
zh_CN: 在此页面可以为已在服务器上创建的网站申请签发Let's Encrypt的SSL证书。

en: This page can be used to restore remote incremental backups for your websites.
zh_CN: 这个页面可以用来恢复你的网站的远程增量备份。

en: This page can be used to restore your websites, Back up should be generated from CyberPanel Back up generation tool, it will detect all Back ups under <strong>/home/backup</strong>.
zh_CN: 在此页面可以从备份中还原网站, 备份文件应当由CyberPanel备份工具创建 并且会自动检测所有在<strong>/home/backup</strong>的备份。

en: This page can be used to suspend/unsuspend website.
zh_CN: 此页面可以禁用/启用网站.

en: This page help you setup email forwarding for your emails.
zh_CN: 此页面可帮助您设置邮箱转发。

en: This page is used to create DNS zone, to edit dns zone you can visit Modify DNS Zone Page.
zh_CN: 在此页面创建DNS区域, 您可以在“修改DNS区域”编辑DNS区域。

en: This path is relative to:
zh_CN: 此目录相对与：

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Top Processes
zh_CN: 顶级进程

en: Top Processes - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 主进程 - CyberPanel

en: Total Emails
zh_CN: 全部邮件

en: Transfer Websites from Remote Server - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 从远程服务器恢复网站 - CyberPanel

en: Tune PHP
zh_CN: 设置PHP

en: Tune Web Server
zh_CN: 调整Web服务器

en: Tuning
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Tuning Details
zh_CN: 设置详情

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turn ON Email Policy Server to use Email Limits Feature.
zh_CN: 打开邮箱策略服务器以使用邮箱限制功能。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UDP In Ports
zh_CN: UDP传入端口

en: UDP Out Ports
zh_CN: UDP传出端口

en: Un-Suspend
zh_CN: 启用

en: UnSelect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unable to add/save Cron. Error message:
zh_CN: 无法添加/保存 Cron。错误消息：

en: Unable to connect to docker daemon, please try restarting docker from service page
zh_CN: 无法连接到Docker守护程序,请尝试在服务页面重启Docker

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unlisted Containers
zh_CN: 卸载容器

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Limits
zh_CN: 上传限制

en: Upload all
zh_CN: 全部上传

en: Upload queue
zh_CN: 上传队列

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用量

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use the tabs to navigate through the control panel.
zh_CN: 通过标签页来浏览控制面板。

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: User Functions
zh_CN: 用户功能

en: User Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 用户功能 - CyberPanel

en: User Management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Value
zh_CN: 内容

en: Verification Status
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: Verify Host
zh_CN: 验证主机

en: Verify This List
zh_CN: 检查此列表

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Management
zh_CN: 版本管理

en: Version Management - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 版本管理 - Cyberpanel

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View CPU, Memory and Disk usage for
zh_CN: 查看 CPU、内存和磁盘使用情况

en: View LiteSpeed status and log files.
zh_CN: 查看LiteSpeed状态与日志。

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: View and change email limits for a domain name.
zh_CN: 查看和改变域名的电子邮件限制。

en: View and change limits for an Email Address.
zh_CN: 查看和更改邮箱地址的限制。

en: WP + LSCache
zh_CN: wordpress + LSCache

en: Web Based Terminal
zh_CN: 网络终端

en: Web Hosting Control Panel
zh_CN: Web主机控制面板

en: Web Server Successfully tuned.
zh_CN: Web服务器设置成功保存。

en: Web Terminal
zh_CN: 网页终端

en: Web Terminal Docs
zh_CN: 网页终端文档

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website Details
zh_CN: 网站详情

en: Website Details Successfully fetched
zh_CN: 网站详情已成功更新

en: Website Functions
zh_CN: 网站功能

en: Website Functions - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 网站功能 - CyberPanel

en: Website Management
zh_CN: 网站管理

en: Website succesfully created.
zh_CN: 网站成功创建。

en: Websites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Websites Hosted - CyberPanel
zh_CN: 当前已创建的网站 - CyberPanel

en: Websites Limit
zh_CN: 网站数量限制

en: Websites owned by this user will automatically transfer to the root.
zh_CN: 此用户拥有的网站将自动移动到根目录。

en: What to Sync
zh_CN: 同步内容

en: Winter is coming, but so is ModSecurity.
zh_CN: 网络时代风起云涌，但我们有ModSecurity保护您。

en: Winter is coming, but so is SpamAssassin.
zh_CN: 网络暗潮涌动，但我们有SpamAssassin保护您。

en: With Domain Aliases you can visit example.com using example.net and view the same content.
zh_CN: 使用域别名，您可以使用example.net访问与example.com相同的内容。

en: With great wisdom comes great responsibility.
zh_CN: 能力越大，责任越大。

en: Wordpress with LSCache
zh_CN: Wordpress和LS Cache

en: Worker Process
zh_CN: 工作进程

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: You are doing to delete this list..
zh_CN: 您正在删除此列表。

en: You are doing to delete this template..
zh_CN: 你正在删除此模板。

en: You can enter . to extract in current directory!
zh_CN: 您可以输入 . 解压至当前目录！

en: You can use this page to setup nameservers using which people on the internet can resolve websites hosted on this server.
zh_CN: 您可以在此页面创建名称服务器(NS)以解析您的域名。

en: You can use this page to tweak your server according to your website requirments.
zh_CN: 此页面您可以根据您的网站要求调整服务器参数。

en: You do not have permissions to install Docker. Please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 您没有安装Docker的权限。 请与您的系统管理员联系

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面

en: Zombie
zh_CN: 僵尸进程

en: Zone for domain:
zh_CN: 域名DNS区域：

en: buff/cache
zh_CN: 缓冲/缓存

en: can not be uploaded, Error message:
zh_CN: 无法上传，错误消息：

en: does not work on OpenLiteSpeed. It is highly recommended to use this installer with LiteSpeed Enterprise only.
zh_CN: 在 OpenLiteSpeed 上不工作。强烈建议仅将此安装程序与 LiteSpeed 企业版一起使用。

en: email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: failed. Please delete and re-add.
zh_CN: 失败, 请删除后重新添加。

en: is successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建。

en: is successfully erased.
zh_CN: 已成功删除。

en: lscgid Process
zh_CN: lscgid进程

en: open_basedir
zh_CN: 防跨站

en: open_basedir Protection
zh_CN: open_basedir 保护

en: or path to the program
zh_CN: 或程序的路径

en: phpMyAdmin - CyberPanel
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin - Cyberpanel

en: successful.
zh_CN:  成功

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: vHost Conf
zh_CN: 虚拟主机配置
